The Cricket Collective

Awards 16-9-4.png


Nominations for The Cricket Collective Awards 2023 are now open. This year we will be celebrating The Cricket Collective, our local legends across 11 categories:


Connecting Communities

Inspired to Play

Growing the Game

Lifetime Achiever

Cricket Innovators

Unsung Hero

Rising Star Award

Game Changer

SafeHands Award

Volunteer Grounds Management Team of the Year

Tackling Climate Change


Nominate someone by completing this form and returning it to by Monday 31st July.

Criteria for awards can be found here.