Bucks name first squad of season
12 Apr 2022

Bucks have named a squad of 14 for their friendly T20 double-header against Hertfordshire at Slough on Easter Monday (11am).
Newcomers to the squad include Ed Bragg (Halesowen) and Tom Weymes (Tring Park).
Bucks open their National Counties T20 campaign against Bedfordshire at Dunstable Town on Sunday, April 24.
Bucks squad: T Hampton (High Wycombe) capt, E Callis (High Wycombe), A Kervezee (Halesowen), E Casterton (High Wycombe), M Wells (Buckingham), R Richardson (Whitburn), E Bragg (Halesowen), J Rodnight (Great Brickhill), M Payne (Amersham), S Croft (Harefield), U Amjaid (Highgate), T Weymes (Tring Park), J Burden (Wimbledon), C Haddow (High Wycombe).