6 May 2022

Bucks have named a squad of 12 for their final National Counties T20 double-header against Wales NC on at High Wycombe on Sunday from 11am.
Bucks squad: T Hampton (High Wycombe) capt, E Callis (High Wycombe), C Louth (Wokingham), A Kervezee (Halesowen), M Wells (Buckingham), E Bragg (Halesowen), R Richardson (Whitburn), J Rodnight (Great Brickhill), M Payne (Amersham), C Haddow (High Wycombe), J Burden (Wimbledon), T Weymes (Tring Park).